• Sola scriptura – “by Scripture alone”
  • Sola fide - “by Faith alone”
  • Sola gratia –“by Grace alone”
  • Solo Christus – “through Christ alone”
  • Soli Deo Gloria –“glory to God alone”
 
Home    †    Ministries    †    Missions    †    Worship    †    Sunday School    †    Pastor Welcome    †    Contact Us
Welcome to First Baptist Church of Chickasaw, Alabama   Hours of Worship & Activities  

Sunday
   9:30 a.m. - Sunday School
   10:45 a.m. - Morning Worship
   4:45 p.m. - Choir Practice
   6:00 p.m. - Evening Worship

Tuesday
   9:30 a.m. - Nursing Home    Visitation
   12 noon - Fun & Fellowship
   12 noon - Lunch Hour of Power

Wednesday
   6:00 p.m. - Youth Bible Study & Recreation
   6:00 p.m. - Prayer Meeting

Thursday
   12 noon - Fun & Fellowship

View Church Calendar

 

Annie Armstrong Easter Offering
Church Goal $800

Learn more here

 
Chimes Newsletter

View newsletters

Submit information for
the next newsletter

 
 

Dr. B's 20th Anniversary Celebration


view more pictures here

May Happenings


May 1, Friday Front Porch Ministry, 6 pm, Housing Authority

May 3, Sunday Wedding Shower, Bethany Bear, after Morning Worship

May 5, Tuesday Vision Team Meeting at 6 pm

May 6, Wednesday WMU Meeting/Lunch at 10:00 am

May 7, Thursday Deacon’s Meeting at 6:30 pm

May 10, Sunday Mother’s Day No evening service

May 15, Friday Front Porch Ministry, 6 pm, Housing Authority

May 25, Monday Memorial Day, Church office closed

May 28, Thursday Men’s Prayer, 6 pm in the Sanctuary

May 29, Friday Senior Outing, TBA

May 31, Sunday Lord’s Supper observed in morning worship, 10:45 am

We need loving people to come help tutor and minister to the children of our community! Please call the church office to sign up! 251-452-0222.

 

 

Copyright © First Baptist Church of Chickasaw | 92 Fifth Street | Chickasaw, Alabama 36611 | 251-452-0222
Website Design and Hosting by North Mobile Internet Services, Inc.